Congress Program

For ICD 2021, our key themes were Common skin diseases and their treatment, Translational dermatology, Global health and Technology which showcased the opportunities and challenges in the world of dermatology.

The 13th International Congress of Dermatology ran continuously from Wednesday 10 to Saturday 13 November 2021, allowing you to view content on the virtual platform in your own timezone. This meant you were connected to audiences globally in real-time. Access presentations anytime, anywhere, from the comfort of your office, home or even when you are on-the-go with our mobile-friendly virtual platform.

The one-of-a-kind, 24-hour rolling dermathon featured just under 150 hours of presentations, from cosmetic dermatology, dermatoepidemiology to Mohs surgery. Learn and engage with dermatology experts from all over the world, whatever your specialty. All presentations are currently available as on-demand recordings until November 2022 (included with registrations).

The Congress program is listed in Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT). The Congress program was current at 8 November 2021.

ORAL PRESENTATION PROGRAM

POSTER PRESENTATION PROGRAM

ICD 2021 commences at 7:00pm (AEDT) on Wednesday, 10 November 2021

Please see below the Congress start time in other popular timezones. Can’t see your timezone? Click here to check for your timezone.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

12 midnight

Los Angeles (UTC-8)
10 November 2021

3:00am

New York (UTC-5)
10 November 2021

11:00am

Moscow (UTC+3)
10 November 2021

5:00am

Rio de Janeiro (UTC-3)
10 November 2021

1:30pm

New Delhi (UTC+5:30)
10 November 2021

8:00am

London (UTC+0)
10 November 2021

4:00pm

Shanghai (UTC+8)
10 November 2021

9:00am

Paris (UTC+1)
10 November 2021

4:00pm

Singapore (UTC+8)
10 November 2021

10:00am

Johannesburg (UTC+2)
10 November 2021